Vi som älskar vårt jobb

Göteborg


Lars Garvik - Regional Manager
lars.garvik@studyabroad.se

Åsa Lidén - Key Account Manager
asa.liden@studyabroad.se

Petra Berglind Örn - Key Account Manager
petra.orn@studyabroad.se

Lisa Jakobsson - Marketing Coordinator
lisa.jakobsson@studyabroad.se

Petra Sundell - Account Manager (tjänstledig)
petra.sundell@studyabroad.se

Caroline Arvidsson - Key Account Manager (föräldraledig)
caroline.arvidsson@studyabroad.se
 
Martina Daller Almander - Key Account Manager (föräldraledig)
martina.almander@studyabroad.se 

Stockholm

Christine Elias - Regional Manager 
christine.elias@studyabroad.se

Zebine Bojler - Key Account Manager
zebine.bojler@studyabroad.se

Helena Angsten - Key Account Manager
helena.angsten@studyabroad.se

Evelina Elo - Key Account Manager
evelina.elo@studyabroad.se
 

Malmö


Jessica Fischer - Area Manager
jessica.fischer@studyabroad.se
 

Falun

Lena F. Westman - Managing Director
lena.westman@ya.se

Sara Svensson - Financial Director
invoice@studyabroad.se